Comments and Reviews

All of us here at Ambrosia Catering love hearing and seeing comments from our wonderful clients and their guests! Leave us your feedback here! We also love to see your reviews on Facebook, Yelp, Google, and more!

< Previous 1 2 3 Next >
Ken Mickelberry - Google Review
on March 30, 2019 at 5:07 PM said:
"Food is fantastic. Every detail is attended to. Perfect for our annual event."
Timothy Bryon - Google Review
on March 30, 2019 at 5:07 PM said:
"We ( wife and I) went to a very pleasant event last Saturday. We were so impressed with the food. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
My wife is a culinary chef and we had a catering corporation in TN. WE were so impressed with Ambrosia and would recommend this company."
(5 Stars)
Patricia Jenkins - Google Review
on March 30, 2019 at 5:06 PM said:
"Had our Christmas party here and loved the food the atmosphere and friendly accommodating staff made for a great celebration"
(5 Stars)
Thomas Fisher - Google Review
on March 30, 2019 at 5:05 PM said:
"Your service was wonderful, accommodating, personable, clean and most important available. Thank you"
(5 Stars)
Sue Shipley - Google Review
on March 30, 2019 at 5:04 PM said:
"Ambrosia is such a gift to our community. I have been ordering from this place almost since it opened. Rhonda and Amanda have catered parties, meetings and a wedding for us through the years. They never disappoint."
(5 Stars)
Mae Affonce - Google Review
on March 30, 2019 at 5:03 PM said:
"Loved the the food was great!love eating there!"
(5 Stars)
Ambrosha Richardson - Google Review
on March 30, 2019 at 5:02 PM said:
"It was amazing and very easy to plan with, I can't wait to have my Sweet 16 there. Thank you so so much <3"
(5 Stars)
Doug Fairbanks - Google Review
on March 30, 2019 at 5:01 PM said:
"Amazing food and amazing people at a great price! Ronda and her staff are so accommodating and pleasant."
(5 Stars)
Thomas Hammond - Google Review
on March 30, 2019 at 4:59 PM said:
"Great food and great service. Our church group has events at their location periodically and the food is great. Very helpful but unobtrusive staff.

My wife and I had them cater our wedding. We had them do build-your-own sandwiches and 2-3 salads. Excellent spread. We recommend them to anyone that is getting married or having a catered occasion. We would use them again in a heartbeat!!"
(5 Stars)
Cathrine B (O'Neal) - Google Review
on November 26, 2018 at 11:39 AM said:
"I used this caterer for my wedding. Really great local, family owned company. Rhonda, the owner did an incredible job of working with myself and my fiancée to give us exactly what we wanted and keep us on budget. Their tastings were great and the food we had at the wedding was delicious. They had all the amenities we wanted (bartender, water and coffee station, linens, etc) so we wouldn’t have to work with five different vendors, and the service at our reception was excellent. Highly recommend. "
(Five Stars)
Amanda Rogers
on October 25, 2018 at 12:42 PM said:
I work for a development corporation and chose Ambrosia to cater our monthly meeting due to their sizable menu and amazing customer service. I am beyond impressed with not only the level of service, but the communication between myself and the Ambrosia staff. They kept me informed every step of the way. Ultimately, they delivered the best lunch buffet we have ever had for our meeting. I have never seen so many people go back for seconds! It is clear the Ambrosia staff puts love and care into what they do. We cannot wait for our next order!
Doris Martin
on October 10, 2018 at 7:07 PM said:
Food was wonderful as was the owner and staff, very pleasant to do business with.
Tammy Joan - Google Review
on July 24, 2018 at 2:24 PM said:
"Wonderful Food at good price. Cater your party here"
Jan Callaway - Google Review
on July 24, 2018 at 2:24 PM said:
"Great food every single time."
Chef Larry Barret - Google Review
on July 24, 2018 at 2:22 PM said:
"We ordered sandwiches and tortellini pesto salad. They delivered and all our guests were raving about the food. We are very picky because we own a catering company in Florida. I am ordering again, since we were so pleased for my Mom's 80th party in July. They have two large parties that day and are so kind to accommodate us. Rhonda was a pleasure to speak to and had my proposal within hours. I would highly recommend this caterer which says a lot since we are caterers also."
< Previous 1 2 3 Next >