Comments and Reviews

All of us here at Ambrosia Catering love hearing and seeing comments from our wonderful clients and their guests! Leave us your feedback here! We also love to see your reviews on Facebook, Yelp, Google, and more!

< Previous 1 2 3 Next >
Clark S - Yelp Review September 19, 2017
on July 24, 2018 at 1:46 PM said:
"Ambrosia catered brunch for a Multicare event I attended. It was beautifully arranged and the menu was varied and delicious! Everyone enjoyed the food immensely."
Kelsiana M. - Yelp Review February 12, 2018
on July 24, 2018 at 1:45 PM said:
"Wow! What can I say about this company and the wonderful ladies who run it. They are OUTSTANDING! So professional and kind. The food was delicious and the service was impeccable. I would give them 10 stars if I could because they are awesome. Absolutely recommend them!"
Kim M - Yelp Review April, 25, 2018
on July 24, 2018 at 1:43 PM said:
"Ronda and Miranda, the owners of Ambrosia Catering, are super fantastic women and business owners. This mother and daughter team really know what they're doing when it comes to catering events, both at their location as well as off-site.

I've been to several events at their venue, as a member of Chambers and other such Civic groups, but I had never hosted my own event with them until this past Saturday.

They were so easy to work with to set up the agreement ahead of time, and worked with us to make sure that everything was on point the day of.

We held a trivia night, with a professional trivia host, for a volunteer recognition appreciation event. Everything was perfect.

The venue accommodated the number of guests that we had. The food was presented timely, beautifully, and was tasty. We chose the Chef's Choice, with the caveat that we get all dietary needs accommodated. They put it together extremely well for us.

Everyone who joined us for the evening event had a blast. We know because they told us so. They enjoyed the setting, the food, and of course the competition with the trivia games.

I highly recommend that you visit Ambrosia Catering for one of their special meals, or use them for catering an event, or just take the leap and host and activity at the venue.

You will not be disappointed."
Kenda Moreno - Facebook Review February 15, 2018
on July 5, 2018 at 5:28 PM said:
Always professional and quick to respond to last minute additions! Food is amazing!
Sabrina Lakoduk - Facebook Review March 5, 2018
on July 5, 2018 at 5:27 PM said:
Ambrosia never fails to deliver. I’ve been a fan and customer since day 1, and I will forever be faithful to Rhonda and her delicious food and treats. If you haven’t tried Ambrosia catering, you’re missing out on a hidden gem.
Jari Arin - Facebook Review March 10, 2018
on July 5, 2018 at 5:25 PM said:
Delicious food, everything. Best catering in the county and surrounding! Lots of experience and TLC customer service from these ladies. You gotta go to one of their tasting events and you will see!
Nancy
on April 11, 2018 at 8:34 AM said:
You guys did a great job at the Celebration of life for my mother-in-law. Everyone loved the food. It made my job so much easier. Thank you.
Kim Lightner
on August 20, 2017 at 8:27 AM said:
I just want to say Thank You to Rhonda and everyone that helped out for my son's rehearsal dinner July 28th. The food was wonderful, the room was set up nicely and ready to go for a slide show, and all went extremely well. A call in that we were leaving the wedding venue allowed them to have all of the food out and ready to go by the time we arrived. I had so many compliments on the food served. Thank you so much for making this dinner go so well for the forty some family and friends! I would highly recommend Ambrosia and plan to use their services again!
Catherine Jett
on August 29, 2016 at 7:50 PM said:
We have used Ambrosia Catering in Bremerton several time to host the Bremerton Foodline's Annual Holiday meeting. Food is always outstanding, location very clean and welcoming and the staff is beyond wonderful.

I would highly recommend them for any event you decide to have catered.

I have also attend numerous events with in Kitsap County where Ambrosia Catering is serving their food - well attended and delicious.

GOOD foods at reasonable rates.
< Previous 1 2 3 Next >